May 25 – August 31, 2019

We are proud to announce with The Space of Painting the inauguration of our group exhibition with Henrik Eiben, Martin Gerwers, Markus Huemer, Jonas Maas, Jussi Niva, Yelena Popova, Gerwald Rockenschaub und Florian Schmidt. Please join us for the opening on May 24, 2019 from 7–9pm. 
Some artists are present.

We are looking forward to seeing you at the gallery!